Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Apr 24 2016 except Sun Nov 22 2015, Sun Mar 13 2016, Sun Mar 27 2016. Also includes Sun Jun 05 2016, Sun Jun 19 2016, Sun Jul 17 2016, Sun Jul 31 2016, Sun Sep 25 2016, Sun Oct 02 2016, Sun Oct 09 2016, Sun Oct 30 2016, Sun Nov 20 2016, Sun Dec 11 2016, Sun Jan 22 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Feb 26 2017, Sun Mar 12 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 23 2017, Sun May 14 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017.
Sunday, January 17, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 31, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm