Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Nov 27 2015, Fri Dec 11 2015, Fri Dec 18 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Jan 08 2016, Fri Jan 15 2016, Fri Feb 19 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016, Fri May 06 2016, Fri May 13 2016, Fri May 20 2016, Fri May 27 2016, Fri Jun 24 2016, Fri Jul 08 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Fri Aug 19 2016, Fri Aug 26 2016, Fri Sep 02 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 06 2017, Fri Jan 13 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri May 19 2017, Fri May 26 2017, Fri Jun 02 2017, Fri Jun 23 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 01 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017. Also includes Fri Dec 04 2015.
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am